International Advisory Board

Ms Georgina Wright

Director of the Europe Program at the Institut Montaigne (Paris)

Prof. Jan Zielonka

Ca’Foscari University of Venice and Oxford University

Prof. Dr. Joan DeBardeleben

Chancellor's Professor, Carleton University, Ottawa

Mr Toomas Hendrik Ilves

former President of the Republic of Estonia and Member of the Alliance for Securing Democracy

H.E. Ambassador Thomas Mayr- Harting

Special Representative of the OSCE Chairperson-in-Office for the Transdniestrian Settlement Process and former Managing Director for Europe and Central Asia in the EEAS

Ms Nino Lomjaria

Former Public Defender (Ombudsman) of Georgia (Tbilisi)

H.E. Ambassador Andrea Wiktorin

Head of the EU Delegation to Armenia

Prof. Kataryna Wolczuk

University of Birmingham